Events for October, 2017

  • School Mass

    Thursday, October 05, 2017

    8:30am

  • Drive for the Animal Shelter Begins

    Thursday, October 05, 2017

    10/5 - 10/31

    The 1st and 2nd Grades will be collecting items for the Montville Animal Shelter.   Wish List: Purina Kitten Chow Purina Dry Cat…

  • School Closed In Service

    Friday, October 06, 2017

  • Fatima Dinner Dance

    Saturday, October 07, 2017

    6:00pm

    Knights of Columbus Fundraiser for the children of Saint Pius X.  Click the link for more information...http://www.spxnj.org/ckfinder/userfiles/files/Fatima%20Fundraiser%202017%20%20final.pdf

  • School Closed Columbus Day

    Monday, October 09, 2017

  • Protecting God's Children

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    7:00pm

  • Art Club - Frankenstein

    Thursday, October 12, 2017

    2:40pm - 4:30pm

    Grades 2 - 7

  • SPX Participates In Montville Day

    Sunday, October 15, 2017

    1:00pm - 6:00pm

    Stop by and visit our table at Montville Day in support of our school.  There are games, crafts and fun…

  • Musical Theater Workshop - Peter Pan

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    2:30pm - 4:00pm

    Open to all students from PreK 4 - 4th Grade

  • Art Club - Frankenstein

    Thursday, October 19, 2017

    2:40pm - 4:30pm

    Grades 2 - 7

  • Musical Theater Workshop - Peter Pan

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    2:30pm - 4:00pm

    Open to all students PreK 4 - 4th Grade

  • Alstede Farm Field Trip

    Thursday, October 26, 2017

    PreK 3 - 4th Grade

  • Art Club - Frankenstein

    Thursday, October 26, 2017

    2:40pm - 4:30pm

    Grades 2 - 7

  • Box Tops Due

    Friday, October 27, 2017

    Please send in your Box Tops.  Don't forget to have your children write their name and grade!  Please link your…

  • Halloween Dance

    Friday, October 27, 2017

    6:30pm - 9:00pm

    This is one of the children's favorite nights!  Join us in the Parish Center for a night of thrills and…

  • Math Movers Night

    Monday, October 30, 2017

    6:30pm - 8:00pm

    Discover the wonders of math...together!   Cost: $5 per family to help with cost of supplies Grades PreK - 8 - Join the…

  • Halloween

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  • Trunk or Treat

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Parents, get ready to decorate your trunks and hand out Halloween candy to the children as they trick or treat to…

Total Events : 18